Workshop on the Development of National Drought Policies in Southern South America

About the workshop (pdf)

Representatives from the Drought Information System for Southern South America (or SISSA, for its Spanish acronym) countries, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay will meet to lay out a roadmap to design and implement national drought policies in the participating countries. For more information about the workshop, please contact: