IAI DIRECTORATE

Av. Italia 6201 – Ed. Los Tilos 102 – 11500 Montevideo, Uruguay

Phone:+59 8 2606 01 26

office of the executive director

Marcos Regis da Silva
Executive Director
msilva@dir.iai.int

Marcella Ohira
Deputy Executive Director
Capacity Building Director
marcella@dir.iai.int

Soledad Noya Venturino
Open Data Officer
Executive Assistant to the ED
soledad@dir.iai.int

Kati Laakso
Open Data Advisor Consultant
kati@dir.iai.int

science

Anna Stewart Ibarra
Science Director
astewart@dir.iai.int

Amanda Sesser
Science Advisor Consultant
asesser@dir.iai.int

capacity building

Marcella Ohira
Capacity Building Director
marcella@dir.iai.int

Policy, Partnerships and Communication

Ione Anderson
Policy, Partnerships and
Communication Director
ianderson@dir.iai.int

science-policy

Susanna Ehlers
Science-Policy Program Officer
sehlers@dir.iai.int

administration, finance and operations

Valeria Villamil
Acting Administration, Finance and
Operations Officer
valeria@dir.iai.int

Patricia Puertas
Finance and Operations Assistant
patricia@dir.iai.int