IAI Directorate

Av. Italia 6201 – Ed. Los Tilos 102 – 11500 Montevideo, Uruguay

Phone:+59 8 2606 01 26

Office of the Executive Director

Marcos Regis da Silva
Executive Director
msilva@dir.iai.int

Marcella Ohira
Deputy Executive Director
Director: Capacity Building
marcella@dir.iai.int

Soledad Noya
Executive Assistant to the Director & Open Data Officer
soledad@dir.iai.int

Science

Elma Montaña
Program Officer: Science Programs
emontana@dir.iai.int

Amanda Sesser
Science Advisor
asesser@dir.iai.int

Capacity Building

Marcella Ohira
Director: Capacity Building
marcella@dir.iai.int

Mariana Toledo
Assistant: Capacity Building
marianatoledo@dir.iai.int

International Partnerships and UN Liaison

Ione Anderson
Director: Policy, Partnerships and Communication
ianderson@dir.iai.int

Science-Policy

Susanna Ehlers
Program Officer: Science-Policy
sehlers@dir.iai.int

Administration, Finance and Operations

Valeria Villamil
Acting Administration, Finance and Operations Officer
valeria@dir.iai.int

Patricia Puertas
Assistant: Finance and Operations
patricia@dir.iai.int