52nd Meeting of the Executive Council of the IAI

Videoconference, 18 November 2021

Guatemala City / San José: 8:00 - 11:00 (CST)
Bogotá, Kingston / Lima, Mexico City / Panama City / Quito: 9:00 - 12:00 (EST)
Asunción / La Paz / Ottawa / Santiago / Santo Domingo / Washington, DC: 10:00 - 13:00 (EDT)
Brasilia / Buenos Aires / Montevideo: 11:00 - 14:00 (UYT)

 

Confirm your attendance here

     
 

 

 
Agenda Item Document
Thursday, 18 November 2021
(11:00 - 14:00 UYT)

Opening of the meeting

Welcome by the Executive Council Chair
Welcome by the Executive Director

Administrative and financial matters

1 Approval of the agenda IAI/EC/52/1 English - Spanish
2 Review of CoP-29 items for action by the EC and implementation strategies for Decisions from EC-51 and CoP-29 No document
3 Overview of the Core Budget and Country Contributions for FY 2021-2022 IAI/EC/52/3 English - Spanish
4

Summary report of activities to date by the IAI Directorate

a) Science
b) Capacity building
d) Data, information and public awareness (IAI 30th year anniversary)

IAI/EC/52/4 English - Spanish
5 Feedback received from Parties responding to the survey on the organization of CoP-29 IAI/EC/52/5 English - Spanish
6 Other decisions arising No document
7 Future meetings and venues No document
8 Closing remarks (Parties, Observers, IAI Directorate) No document
     
 

 

 

EC-52 registration open and official documents available
Ref: IAIUYDIR/2021/021 English - Spanish 


Date of the 52nd meeting of the Executive Council
Ref: IAIUYDIR/2021/019 English - Spanish


 

 

Thursday, 18 November 2021
52nd meeting of the Executive Council
Click here for time and Zoom instructions

 

 

 

List of participants to the EC-52
Click here

 

Report of the 52th meeting of the IAI Executive Council English - Spanish